when a user selects a Vendor and Reference, the corresponding products are loaded successfully. However, if the user clears the selected Vendor, the previously selected Reference and loaded Product List remain displayed.
https://grhombustechnologies710.sharepoint.com/:v:/s/Cruxule-SmartWas/IQA_Q3Yh_2uxRapA1Th9jHojAc8i9JaNbQxBK5u1QPmf7jU?e=ufmcCK