Location: Sales-->Sales Order -->Delivery Note Details On the Delivery Note Details page, after deleting a delivery note, the particular delivery note continues to be displayed until the page is refreshed manually.
Created attachment 98 [details] 174.Deleted Delivery Note Still Displayed Until Page Refresh.png