Bug 67

Summary: Customer Not Deleted After Confirming Deletion in Popup
Product: Smartwas Reporter: Prakashbalu (Prakashbalu)
Component: SalesAssignee: Nithish (Nithish)
Status: IN_PROGRESS ---    
Severity: Blocker CC: Arun
Priority: Highest    
Version: unspecified   
Hardware: PC   
OS: Windows   
Associated Test Case ID: Triaged By: ---
Root Cause Analysis (RCA):
Resolution Summary / Fix Details:
Impact Area:

Description Prakashbalu (Prakashbalu) 2026-05-28 11:23:46 UTC
Location: Sales-->Customer

When a user attempts to delete a customer, the deletion confirmation popup appears successfully, but the customer is not actually deleted and still appears in the customer list.